Lewis Painkiller – Lyrical Monster (Full Album)

Lewis Painkiller – Lyrical Monster Full Album mp3 download audio. The leader of trotromusic.com lewis painkiller ends the year 2021 by releasing the “lyrical monster album” and here is the full audio available for mp3 download.

Enjoy all songs;

The features artist on this Album tracks are…..

*Lil Pezzy

*Yhung Nicky

*Viki Beatz

*Peace Negga

*K Foster

*Bel Vee

*Kwame Kawasem

  1. Obra Bone (Mixed by Painkiller) [Download]
  2. Born To Hate (Mixed by Painkiller) [Download]
  3. Lucky Girl (Mixed by Painkiller) [Download]
  4. Spices (Mixed by Painkiller) [Download]
  5. Frenemies (Mixed by Painkiller) [Download]
  6. Be My Wife Feat. Lil Pezzy (Mixed by Painkiller) [Download]
  7. Konkonsani feat. Yhung Nicky X VIKI Beat X Peace Negga (Mixed by VIKI Beat) [Download]
  8. Gyafadum (Mixed by Painkiller) [Download]
  9. Mewe Wo (Mixed by Painkiller) [Download]
  10. Ama Tw3spiano(Mixed by Painkiller) [Download]

Stream On Audiomack…….

Credit to trotromusic.com,

Enjoy some other songs;