DOWNLOAD: Jay Bahd – Return Of Okomfo Anokye (Full Album) Mp3

Jay Bahd – Return Of Okomfo Anokye Full Album Mp3 Download audio songs Ep for free. Grab it here and enjoy.

Album drop soon….

Jay Bahd – Return Of Okomfo Anokye (Full Album) Zip (Download)

  1. You Can’t Show Me Nattin – [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Simaku – [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Decisions Ft Sean Lifer – [DOWNLOAD]
  4. See No Evil – [DOWNLOAD]
  5. 247 Ft O’kenneth x Sean Lifer – [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Awosoc ft Chicogod – [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Summer Time ft Sean Lifer x City Boy – [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Wosono Ft Kelvin S x Kwaku DMC x O’kenneth [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Y3 Y3 Dom – [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Focus – [DOWNLOAD]

Enjoy some other Ghana songs below;

DownGh will respond to any and all take-down requests that comply with the requirements of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), and other applicable intellectual property laws. If you believe that a file that we uploaded to infringes on your copyright then please contact [email protected] or d[email protected] to submit a request. Thank You.