DOWNLOAD: Gigi Lamayne – Mermaids & Stuff (Full Album)

Gigi Lamayne – Mermaids and Stuff Full Album download zip + Playlist. Gigi Lamayne finally takes it higher with her new soon-to-drop album titled Mermaids and Stuff (Tracklist).

Wizkid – E Don Spoil Ft. Bella Shmurda

The album will be ready to drop 16th of July 2021 with various artists in the industry. Celebrated artists like 25K, Nadia Nakai, Sho Madjozi, Moozlie, Blxckie, Aubrey Qwana, and a few more made it into the album.

Coming off the album, she also released the last track titled Feelin U featuring Mi Casa & Blxckie as a taste of what the album sounds like. Pushing the game forward, she makes preparation to drop this new project.

How To Be A Yahoo Game Boy or Girl (In 7min)

Drops soon…

Gigi Lamayne – Mermaids and Stuff Full Album (Download)


  1. Gigi Lamayne – Mermaids and Stuff (Intro)
  2. Gigi Lamayne – Lola Mendoza ft. 25K
  3. Gigi Lamayne – I Gotta Go ft. Te Amo & Nadia Nakai
  4. Gigi Lamayne – Mandingo
  5. Gigi Lamayne – Sosobala ft. Sho Madjozi
  6. Gigi Lamayne – Hang Up On You ft. Money Badoo & Moozlie
  7. Gigi Lamayne – Sativa ft. Taylor T & Rosa Ree
  8. Gigi Lamayne – Afro Gladiator ft. Scooby Nero & Stanley Enow
  9. Gigi Lamayne – Detail ft. Shetta & Jackie Phamotse
  10. Gigi Lamayne – Fire
  11. Gigi Lamayne – Emazulwini ft. Aubrey Qwana & Just Bheki
  12. Gigi Lamayne – No Love ft. Phelo Bala
  13. Gigi Lamayne – Designer ft. Te Amo & Ph Raw X
  14. Gigi Lamayne – Never Met You
  15. Gigi Lamayne – Joint
  16. Gigi Lamayne – Make A Way
  17. Gigi Lamayne – Heritage ft. Kabomo & Blaklez
  18. Dutty Wine ft. Manu Worldstar & Efe
  19. Gigi Lamayne – Feelin U ft. Mi Casa & Blxckie